EVERY SEASON

Athletic Director Austin Goldberg agoldberg@peekskillschools.org

Athletic Trainer John Scivoletto jscivoletto@peekskillschools.org

Secretary Karen Siciliano ksiciliano@peekskillschools.org

Assistant AD Tim Murphy tmurphy@peekskillschools.org

Assistant AD Anthony DiCiuo adicuio@peekskillschools.org

FALL

Football

Varsity (Boys)

Head Coach Tom Itri coachitri@peekskillschools.org
Assistant Coach I Vito DeBellis coachdebellis@peekskillschools.org
Assistant Coach II Lowell Robinson coachrobinson@peekskillschools.org

Junior Varsity (Boys)

Head Coach Craig Jacobs craig.jacobs@peekskillschools.org
Assistant Coach Michael Holliday mholliday@peekskillschools.org

Modified

Coach Frank Bucci fbucci@peekskillschools.org
Assistant Coach TBA

Cheerleading

Varsity (Football)

Sponsor Angela O'Brien abrien@peekskillschools.org

Cross Country

Varsity (Boys)

Head Coach Paul Piliero coachpiliero@peekskillschools.org

Varsity (Girls)

Head Coach Catherine McCabe cmccabe@peekskillschools.org

Soccer

Varsity (Boys)

Head Coach Jon Iasillo jiasillo@peekskillschools.org
Assistant Coach Jamie Guevara coachguevara@peekskillschools.org

Junior Varsity (Boys)

Head Coach Arben Cukaj acukaj@peekskillschools.org

Varsity (Girls)

Head Coach Troy Lepore tlepore@peekskillschools.org
Assistant Coach Stephanie Potts spotts@peekskillschools.org

Junior Varsity (Girls)

Head Coach Jenna Burke jburke@peekskillschools.org

Modified (Boys)

Coach 1 Joseph Tama jtama@peekskillschools.org
Coach 2 Brandon Juby bjuby@peekskillschools.org

Modified (Girls)

Coach 1 Anthony DiCuio adicuio@peekskillschools.org
Coach 2 Charles Rice crice@peekskillschools.org

Swimming

Varsity (Girls)

Head Coach Nikki Brady coachbrady@peekskillschools.org

Volleyball

Varsity (Girls)

Head Coach Patricia Vernon pvernon@peekskillschools.org

Junior Varsity (Girls)

Head Coach Rachel Sabatini rsabatini@peekskillschools.org

Modified (Girls)

Coach 1 Dennis Adams coachadams@peekskillschools.org
Coach 2 Jennifer Addison coachaddison@peekskillschools.org

Cross Country

Modified

Coach Mike Tanzi mtanzi@peekskillschools.org

Fitness Center

Raul Ortiz rortiz@peekskillschools.org

Athletic Trainer John Scivoletto jscivoletto@peekskillschools.org
Athletic Director Austin Goldberg agoldberg@peekskillschools.org
Secretary Karen Siciliano ksicillano@peekskillschools.org
Equipment Raul Ortiz rortiz@peekskillschools.org
Assistant AD Tim Murphy tmurphy@peekskillschools.org
Assistant AD Anthony DiCiuo adiciou@peekskillschools. org

Pioneer Club

CO-ED

Advisor/Coach Sal Dodaro sdodaro@peekskillschools.org
Advisor/Coach James Smith jsmith@peekskillschools.org

WINTER

Basketball

Varsity (Boys)

Head Coach Tim Turner tturner@peekskillschools.org
Assistant Coach Joseph Harris coachharris@peekskillschools.org

Junior Varsity (Boys)

Head Coach Malcolm Wright mwright@peekskillschools.org

Varsity (Girls)

Head Coach Jaycee DeGroat jdegroat@peekskillschools.org
Assistant Coach Heather Ausiello hausilleo@peekskillschools.org

Junior Varsity (Girls)

Head Coach Sal Dodaro sdodaro@peekskillschools.org

Freshman (Boys)

Head Coach James Smith jsmith@peekskillschools.org

Bowling

Varsity (Boys and Girls)

Head Coach Anthony Turner aturner@peekskillschools.org

Cheerleading

Varsity (Basketball)

Sponsor Angela O'Brien aobrien@peekskillschools.org

Swimming

Varsity (Boys)

Head Coach Alana Donabie coachdonabie@peekskillschool.org

Wrestling

Varsity (Boys)

Head Coach Raul Ortiz rortiz@peekskillschools.org
Assistant Coach George Robles grobles@peekskillschools.org

Track (Indoor)

Varsity (Boys)

Head Coach Patricia Vernon pvernon@peekskillschools.org

Varsity (Girls)

Head Coach Katie McCabe cmccabe@peekskillschools.org

Fitness Center

Boys and Girls

Attendant Tim Murphy tmurphy@peekskillschools.org
Equipment N/A
Manager Jon lasillo jiasillo@peekskillschools.org

Basketball

Modified (Boys)

Coach Anthony Taylor coachtaylor@peekskillschools.org

Modified (Girls)

Coach Shannon David coachdavid@peekskillschools.org

Wrestling

Modified

Coach Charlie Rice crice@peekskillschools.org

SPRING

Baseball

Varsity (Boys)

Head Coach Raul Ortiz rortiz@peekskillschools.org
Assistant Coach Joshian Fernandez jfernandez2@peekskillschools.org

Lacrosse

Varsity (Boys)

Head Coach Charlie Rice crice@peekskillschools.org
Assistant Coach Brandon Juby bjuby@peekskillschools.org

Softball

Varsity (Girls)

Head Coach Anthony DiCuio adicuio@peekskillschools.org
Assistant Coach Peter Capozzelli pcapozzelli@peekskillschools.org

Junior Varsity (Girls)

Head Coach Jose Fernandez jfernandez@peekskillschools.org

Track

Varsity (Boys)

Head Coach Malcolm Wright mwright@peekskillschools.org

Varsity (Boys and Girls)

Assistant Coach Patricia Vernon pvernon@peekskillschools.org

Varsity (Girls)

Head Coach Katie McCabe cmccabe@peekskillschools.org

Fitness Center

Boys and Girls

Attendant Tim Murphy tmurphy@peekskillschools.org

Equipment

Manager Jon Iasillo jiasillo@peekskillschools.org

Baseball

Modified

Sean Dwyer sdwyer@peekskillschools.org

Lacrosse

Modified

Coach Nigel Hatch nhatch@peekskillschools.org

Softball

Modified (Boys)

Coach Heather Ausiello hausilleo@peekskillschools.org

Track

Modified (Girls)

Coach Joseph Tama jtama@peekskillschools.org

Modified

Coach Mike Tanzi mtanzi@peekskillschools.org