Basketball

Varsity (Boys)

Head Coach Tim Turner tturner@peekskillschools.org
Assistant Coach Joseph Tim Harris coachharris@peekskillschools.org

Junior Varsity (Boys)

Head Coach Antonio Taylor coachtaylor@peekskillschools.org

Varsity (Girls)

Head Coach Jaycee DeGroat jdegroat@peekskillschools.org
Assistant Coach Heather Ausiello hausiello@peekskillschools.org

Junior Varsity (Girls)

Head Coach Sal. Dodaro sdodaro@peekskillschools.org

Freshman (Boys)

Head Coach James Smith jsmith@peekskillschools.org

Modified (Boys)

Coach Demetric Gardner dgardner@peekskillschools.org

Modified (Girls)

Coach Shannon David coachdavid@peekskillschools.org

Bowling

Varsity (Boys and Girls)

Head Coach Anthony Turner aturner@peekskillschools.org

Cheerleading

Varsity (Basketball)

Sponsor Kaitlyn Johnson kjohnson@peekskillschools.org

Modified (Basketball)

Sponsor -

Swimming

Varsity (Boys)

Head Coach Alana Donabie coachdonabie@peekskillschools.org

Wrestling

Varsity (Boys)

Head Coach Raul Ortiz rortiz@peekskillschools.org
Assistant Coach -

Modified

Coach Charles Rice crice@peekskillschools.org

Track (Indoor)

Varsity (Boys)

Head Coach Paul Piliero ppiliero@peekskillschools.org

Varsity (Girls)

Head Coach Catherine McCabe cmccabe@peekskillschools.org

Fitness Center

Boys and Girls

Attendant Tim Murphy tmurphy@peekskillschools.org

Administration & Staff

Athletic Director

Austin Goldberg agoldberg@peekskillschools.org

Assistant to Director

Karen Siciliano ksiciliano@peekskillschools.org

Assistant AD

Anthony Dicuio adicuio@peekskillschools.org

Assistant AD

Tim Murphy tmurphy@peekskillschools.org

Equipment Manager

Jonathan Iasillo jiasillo@peekskillschools.org

Athletic Trainer

John Scivoletto jscivoletto@peekskillschools.org